Thank you for hearing me

When I was writing my letter to Mike earlier, this song started running through my head. I listened to it, and every single word was exactly what I wanted to say to him. But Sinead says it more beautifully than I ever could…

~ by hourbeforedawn on March 28, 2010.

2 Responses to “Thank you for hearing me”

  1. Oh wow, Lira – talk about powerful & completely perfectly said. Now you have a strong, strong heart – and you are flying into the cloudy unknown.

  2. Lira, “Thank You for Hearing Me” is your song.

Leave a Reply

 
